The son of the honest and the nobles will come

(What if I die before I receive al-Qa'im (PBUH

پنجشنبه, ۲۸ آذر ۱۳۹۸، ۰۲:۱۰ ب.ظ

 

Being patient and remaining in a state of expectation are not easy tasks, and are much more difficult than making haste, because they require holding back and controlling one's desire. This is the greater Jihad and the best deed and worship. If one continues to be in such state, Allah has guaranteed deliverance for him.

 

 

Abd al-Hamid al-Wasiti narrated

I said to Imam al-Baqir (PBUH), "We leave our marketplace while we wait for this kingdom." The Imam (PBUH) replied, "O 'Abd al-Hamid, do you think Allah will not make an opening for him who controls himself for His sake? By Allah! Allah shall certainly make an outlet for him. May Allah have mercy on him who holds back his soul for our sake. May Allah have mercy on him who revives our matter." I asked, "What if I die before I receive al-Qa'im (PBUH)?"

The Imam (PBUH) replied, "Anyone of you who says, 'Had I met the Qa'im of the family of Muhammad (PBUHHF) I would have helped him', he is like the one who is striking (the enemies) with his sword at the side of al-Qa'im (PBUH). Nay! He is like the one who(has beenmartyred beside him.

revives our matter." I asked, "What if I die before I receive al-Qa'im (PBUH)?" The Imam (PBUH) replied, "Anyone of you who says, 'Had I met the Qa'im of the family of Muhammad (PBUHHF) I would have helped him', he is like the one who is striking (the enemies) with his sword at the side of al-Qa'im (PBUH). Nay! He is like the one who (has beenmartyred beside him.

 

  • servant oftheMahdi

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">