The son of the honest and the nobles will come

“The day of Ghadir Khumm is the best 'Eid of my nation

شنبه, ۲ مرداد ۱۴۰۰، ۰۱:۱۳ ق.ظ

دریافت


 

The Messenger of Allah (blessings of Allah be upon him and his family) has said:
“The day of Ghadir Khumm is the best 'Eid of my nation. It is the day on which Allah, the High, ordered me to mention the appointment of my brother, 'Ali ibn Abi Talib as the flag and standard of my nation. People shall be guided by him after me and this is the day in which Allah completed the religion and perfected the bounties upon my nation and on which He was pleased with Islam as their religion.”


 

Al-Amali of as-Saduq, Page 125, Hadith 8


 

9 days until Eid al_Ghadir

 

#WithTheLoveofAli

 

  • servant oftheMahdi

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">