The son of the honest and the nobles will come

... The Day of the Message and the Wilayat

يكشنبه, ۳ مرداد ۱۴۰۰، ۰۱:۱۳ ق.ظ

 


 

The Messenger of Allah (blessings of Allah be upon him and his family) has said:

 “O’ assembly of Muslims – those who are present must convey the following to those who are not,
“I advise the person who believes in me and has confirmed me (as being the final Prophet) to accept the Wilayat (mastership of 'Ali). Now surely the mastership of 'Ali is my mastership, and my mastership is the mastership of my Lord.
This is a pledge from my Lord which He commanded me to convey to all of you.”


 

Biharul Anwar, Volume 37, Page 131, Hadith 35

 

  • servant oftheMahdi

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">